We are a Medical Marijuana delivery service.
Anyone 18 and over in possession of a current medical card and a current photo ID.
A parent or guardian can get a card on behalf of there dependent and administer medicine to them.
Qualifying Conditions have been removed from Maine’s Medical Marijuana Program as per LD 1539 and LD 238. What that means is patients no longer need a specific condition to qualify for a medical card. So long as a medical professional thinks medical marijuana will benefit a patients condition, they can certify the patient with a card.
There are several options available that can be completed online. Most cost around 50 dollars and take about 15 minutes to complete. A photo ID along with some other documentation may be required.
Maine honors med cards of out of state patients from the following list: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Iowa, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, and Washington, DC.
A qualifying patient can purchase up to 2.5 ounces of marijuana products every transaction. An out of state qualifying patient can purchase up to 2.5 ounces of marijuana products every 15 days.
We do not have a shop to browse, you may place an order online or over the phone and pick it up at the curbside.
Due to local ordinances we do not have a sign to mark our location. This can make it tricky to find. If you are on Route 100, Troy Road is just opposite Pride Manufacturing. About a mile down Troy Road you will reach Brandy Lane. Drive just past Brandy Lane and we are the next right. Look for our 169 Troy Road address sign.
Due to the current state of banking laws we are a cash only business.
You can check our address checker to see if we will deliver to you. We have a 20 dollar minimum for deliveries within 5 miles of us. A 50 dollar minimum and a 5 dollar fee for deliveries within 20 miles. And a 150 dollar minimum and 10 dollar fee on deliveries up to 30 miles.