What if I’m visiting from out of state?

Maine honors med cards of out of state patients from the following list: Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Illinois, Iowa, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, and Washington, DC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(207) 619-2118